FREE Live Webinar

Fat Burning MasterClass

Learn the secrets behind how to lose weight (for real) while loving what you eat. Learn how to eat kimchi, the Korean diet, and more. Reach your weight loss goals in 2021 with flavors!

Claim My Spot
January
16

11 am PST, Saturday, January 16, 2021

(1pm CST, 2pm EST)

We’ll talk about:

  • Kimchi for weight loss
  • Healthy Korean diet
  • How to control appetite
  • Enjoy flavors while losing weight
  • Answer your questions LIVE

Your teaching is so easy to follow...I love the way you explain things so simply. With your system, I've lost 22 Lbs in 6 months"

- Pat Smith

Free LIVE Online Event

Fat Burning MasterClass

Learn the secrets behind how to lose weight (for real) while loving what you eat. Learn how to eat kimchi, the Korean diet, and more. Reach your weight loss goals in 2021 with flavors!